RSS Feed Icon «

August , 2014

»
Friday, August 1, 2014
«  4/8 - Today
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
12:00 AM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 7, 2014
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarSummer Seminar Series: The Impact of the Working Poor
  • Location: Franke College of Business Gardner Auditorium
  • Topical Areas: Alumni, Lectures, College of Arts and Letters, College of Education, College of Engineering, Forestry and Natural Sciences, College of Health and Human Services, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Graduate College, The W. A. Franke College of Business, Conferences, Lectures, Seminars, Diversity, Internationally Themed Events, Special Events, Sustainable and Green Events
Thursday, August 14, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarSummer Seminar Series: Why are you Here?
  • Location: Off-campus
  • Topical Areas: Lectures, College of Arts and Letters, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences, The W. A. Franke College of Business, Lectures, Diversity, Special Events
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarCANCELED: Summer Seminar Series: Why are you Here?
  • Location: Off-campus
  • Topical Areas: Alumni, Lectures, College of Arts and Letters, College of Education, College of Engineering, Forestry and Natural Sciences, College of Health and Human Services, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Graduate College, The W. A. Franke College of Business, Conferences, Lectures, Seminars, Diversity, Internationally Themed Events, Special Events, Sustainable and Green Events
Monday, August 18, 2014
All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarGreen Team Meeting
  • Location: ARD Small Pod
  • Topical Areas: University Marketing, Committees and Councils, Special Events for Faculty and Staff, Clubs and Organizations, Special Events for Students
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8/28  »
6:30 PM - 8/28  »
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
«  8/25 - 8/28  »
«  8/25 - 8/28  »
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
«  8/25 - 8/28  »
«  8/25 - 8/28  »
Thursday, August 28, 2014
«  8/25 - 8:30 PM
«  8/25 - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM